News Projects Publications People Contact Partners My_account


Katrin Lindwall

Katrin holds a Bachelor Degree in Natural Science and Technology. She is also a teacher in mathematics. At CeLeKT Katrin works on linking the outcome of the different research projects to everyday educational practice, so that it can be mapped into activities that are integrated in local and regional schools. She has also been involved in some of our former EU projects, namely, COLDEX and CONNECT. Previously, she has also worked for Xperimenthuset, a local Science Center. During that time she was involved in on-the-job- training for teachers in natural science and technology.

Contact info

Mobile: +46 (0)470 708180
Address: PG Vejdes Väg 7
Room Number: B3058


Latest publications

Davidsson, M., Johansson, D., Lindwall, K. (2012). Exploring the Use of Augmented Reality to Support Science Education in Secondary Schools. Proceedings of the Seventh IEEE International Conference on Wireless, Mobile, and Ubiquitous Technology in Education WMUTE 2012, Takamatsu, Japan, March 27th-30th 2012.

See all the publications >>


Aris Alissandrakis

Mattias Davidsson

Marc Jansen

Ilir Jusufi

Dan Kohen-Vacs

Marcelo Milrad

Susanna Nordmark

Nuno Otero

Sadaf Salavati

Jorge L. Zapico

PhD Students

Martin Östlund

Alisa Lincke

Maximilian Müller

Sarwar Morshed

Oskar Pettersson

Nico Reski

Janosch Zbick

Research Assistants

Romain Herault

Katrin Lindwall



Claudio Alvarez

Jorge de Sousa Pires

Lampros Dragomoiris

Andreas Kerren

David Metcalf

Anita Mirijamdotter


Mhretab Kidane

Asreen Rostami

Former members

Marianne Björn

Julia Bons

Lusia Erldorfer

Robert Fohlin

Lisbeth Frølunde

Didac Gil de la Iglesia

Emil Johansson

David Johansson

Miranda Kajtazi

Sandra Kaltofen

Arianit Kurti

Dejan Ljubojevic

Lars Lorenz

Martin Maczkowski

Osama Mansour

Beatrice Moltkau

Magnus Persson

Lisa M. Rühmann

Juwel Rana

Valeriy Savinov

Daniel Spikol

Martin Svensson

Bahtijar Vogel

Editor Web

Dennis Willuhn

Anna Wingkvist

Simon Winter

Jane Yin-Kim Yau

Per Flensburg

Astrid Wichmann

Andreas Jeansson

Fredrik Alserin

Jonas Gustafsson

Philipp Rossmanith

Marine Karlsson

Carina Hallqvist

Taha Taha

Gunnar Mosnik

Ola Andersson